"How often do you meet people you feel you have met in a past life?

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

image
Well usually not that often but lately I've met quite a few. However I've deeply changed in the last 4 months .
And so I can see why my attraction is different.
I used to speak of spirituality more than I applied it, And my biggest mistake was reacting on emotion. Though I've had a lot growth in the last 8 years,
The changes that have happened in the last four months are incredible, in my opinion. And so I think I've met quite a few lately for that reason.

"What were these changes? Why did they happen? How do you feel that your own personal growth actually draws old souls to you ?"

This was due to a consciousness shift in the universe.
Many, many people have endeavored this as well, It happened right around the time of the blood moon thing.
It was irrelevant to the eclipse though.
My mindset has been shifted into an entire new realm of consciousness.
I don't just know what spirituality is, and what it is about, but I have become it.
And I say that without ego.
I say it with peace .
I used to want to be "powerful,"
Now I only seek to spread everything I know, And learn everything I can. This attracts old souls through the energy of the universe because of one thing that we all understand.

"What was it?"

That the idea of power is a fault in itself. Without the strive to have something that someone doesn't, or that something/someone has something we don't, power doesn't exist. Unity will only come when we realize that WE ARE the greater being. All of us . When we stop striving to only feed our own needs, whether it's satisfaction from control or spare change you want to keep, only then will we live in a world where we don't feel like we have to only look out for ourselves. And I apply this to knowledge. I live by:

"I am everything; I know nothing."

I'm a firm believer in my madness, but never do I see myself to be smarter,wiser, better, more advanced, more correct, etc,. I encourage people to tell me when I am wrong. To disagree, to tell me what they think, to try to change my mind. Each person around me holds a mind as infinite as the universe itself, Full of knowledge I've never even touched. And because i see everyone around me capable of providing as much knowledge and wisdom as I, i successfully educationally grow and grow and grow and and collect the opportunity to teach, without ego, without upset or mad people, without arguments, without disturbance of peace despite the various opinions and thoughts of those around me .

If the whole world could learn to grasp this concept, we would be one. And those who have walked with me in past lives and this that I journey in now, are all on the same mission to spread that. When you recognize something like that in someone, it's hard not to acknowledge.
Thank you for giving a read.
What is your opinion?

RESTEEM, Upvote & Follow @annaaa

Dr.Anna