Sort:  

Yeah would be better if written in a different article, certainly not in this one. I'd write all about that but that's just too basic in a way. I think many people have the knowledge about that already. Don't you think? It's all over Google and Facebook.

Well, you have to think it this way, any kind of information can be searched nowadays. When you write on a specific topics, and your readers are not familiar with it, you can't expect them to open a new tab on a browser, search for information from multiple sources and then come back for discussion. In a way, I think we are obligated to provide at least a brief introduction on the general topic before going to discussion. This will simplified whatever I have mentioned just now and readers would be tempted to follow you.

Honestly, if I encountered an interesting article but the author jump straight away to the topic of discussion that I'm not familiar with, I would bail out. You need to give them some reasons to stay and read. Interesting title but mediocre content will not necessarily guarantee support. Don't get me wrong, yours is good (not mediocre) but it could be better if you put some thought into it.

I'm not in anyway trying to disapprove your work but I saw some potential thus I give you everything I got. If you need any help, you can always contact me via Discord, in steemSTEM channel.

That's like underestimating people's knowledge, because I swear I didn't even use hardcore psych terms for anyone to have to Google anything. But anyway I appreciate the tip

It's all up to you. I can only suggest. Good luck.