You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trichotillomania Vlog 1 ~ Cringeworthy Awkwardness

in #psychology7 years ago

This is really great, being able to talk about some of life's challenges. Everyone has something that slows us down. It's nice when we can admit those challenges to ourselves and others. Personally, I am incredibly disorganized and I suffer from ADD. I try to manage those both the best I can. Katie is constantly helping me. Haha

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you Clay that means a lot. At the same time, one thing I've found is that people that have been through adversity always have something special to bring to the table :) whether that is ADD or anything else. Glad Katie is so supportive, it's important to have someone like that in your life. She has been a major support for me in my struggles as well and I love her all the more for it.