You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 40 | How do You React to Your Own Negative Thoughts?

in #psychology6 years ago

Before steemit I was writing for my hard-drive (except my special theme blog which is quite some time ago).

Very much so. I am a systemic thinker through and through and I think we are all feeding us back and forth. If there is no support from the system than things get boring and uninteresting for a certain topic.

What about you? Have you also thoughts about your own writings that some of them are deeply embarrassing and some you are impressed of?

Have a good week,

yours Methusalem :)))

Sort:  

I have, yes :) I have also noticed that when I write about unhappy times my writing is a lot longer and detailed than when I write about joyful moments.

yours Methusalem :)))
😍