You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 52 | Mental Illness – A Straight-Forward Discussion about a Non Straight-Forward Topic.

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

Wow, that's a nice thing to say. Imagine me in the Elon Musk discussion :) Thank you for the well wish.
I've been around, just lost in my little world. The outside world aka work is taking all my time these days. I'm fighting it so I can win and get more time for me time :) Hahaha.

It's always a pleasure to read your article, which I often share with people who tend to think there is something so much extraordinary about mental problems. I guess we have movies like Exorcist to blame for this :(

Sort:  
The outside world aka work is taking all my time these days.
Yep! I know exactly how that feels like ! Sometimes it's just impossible to juggle. Then ... priorities first! :D
I often share with people who tend to think there is something so much extraordinary about mental problems

Thank you so much Green! This truly means a lot to me. Yeah, mainstream media and the entertainment industry don't make mental health professional's lives any easier 😣

You take care & have a wonderful week! :)

Thank you
It's an another Friday :)