Sort:  

Your formula for a post is a little different, but if you like writing about psychology from a legit point with research and references, feel free to use the steemstem tag, to get your more exposure and rewards etc.

Also, feel free to join the steemstem group chat on steemit.chat!

Thank you!

Hi @isaria, nice topic.

I love Empaths, and I tell you, they're useful in many ways that are not known/have not been harnessed.

Their intuitive abilities is what I'll blab on, some empaths are very good at predicting the near future and get it right almost perfectly. They can really help you in sports betting as some of them can predict the outcome of a match without any contradictions!

Believe you me, I've met one of such empaths (a girl), she used to tell me the future outcomes of football matches and she was always right. Just that I didnt have so much money to invest in my bets and I kept on betting with the fear that she might not get it right and I was trying to be responsible, if not these I would have been very rich by now, would have probably been a whale #grin.

Sadly I cant get this girl to predict anymore cos she's so reticent, she used to date a friend of mine and it was my friend who use to help me cajole her, but now they've broke up. (I might go back to date her in a few months, so help me God #amen)

If you can find you an empath with strong intuitive abilities you gotta try this out. As long as the empath consents and you show them love with the proceeds, you shouldnt feel like you're using them

That's very interesting Nevies!

Very cool... gonna have to check out episode 12... seeing as how I'm an HSP and haven't really seen it talked about a lot, here on Steemit. Now I'm thinking maybe I should move some of my articles over here....

Yes, I'm sure many people would be interested in reading them!

Woohoo! Thank you again for having me as a guest on your show, I had such a great time with you all! I'm looking forward to tuning in again for the next show :)

I think it's entirely possible for an empath to fall under more than one of those five categories that you listed above, though. I'm pretty certain I fall under all but the plant type, although perhaps to some extent I also fall under that one...I remember when I was younger and I had to pick a plant I would always leave something in exchange for what I had picked, even if it was just some spit lol.

I was just thinking the same thing earlier! I don't think I'm a plant empath lol
You are welcome back on the show anytime, and thank you sooooooo much for delegating to MSP-Music!!!!

Yay!! And of course, I knew as soon as I saw that post about it that I had to delegate! I've actually been considering delegating to another msp-related account the past few days, so me stumbling upon your post tonight was my sign :P

Yay!!! It's the empath connection!

Interesting. I always thought that I was HSP, but seem to fit more in the empath category. Somehow I always know a person before I really know them. ALthough I haven't figured out in which of the six I'd fit. I'm going to listen to this now to find out. Thanks.

Many times people are both :)

Possibly, they're very close I'd say. But I yet have to figure out what the different types of empaths are (there are six it said but I only see 5?). But I recognize the main traits, very familiar.

Thank you for pointing that out! I typed 6 by mistake. lol

Haha, you're welcome. And there was me trying to figure out what the sixth was 😜 duh...

lol! That's so funny. Sorry about that!

That's OK. I think that's one of my 'issues' if you want to call it that. My mind is always working full stop and sometimes it tends to run away without me and I look for things that aren't there :)

They are very similar.

nice post i like this video i am waiting for see next episode.When will you post the next episode?

Thank you, I post these every Wednesday.

Welcome to you, I want to be successful like you. Can I cooperate with Voting? @eliashossain

OMG yass. Highly sensitive AND living with CPTSD.

And chaos ensues when emotions run high.

I'm a mix of Emotional and Intuitive Empath, with emphasis on Emotional.

By the way, what platform do you use to upload your audio podcasts? I'm trying to figure things out for my own audio version of podcast.

Oh I know all about being an emotional empath too....chaos indeed.
I just use Youtube.
What type of Podcast are you working on?

I'm working on something I call Green Healing, where I want to share knowledge and such for Abuse, CPTSD and healing, natural methods of healing.

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @lovejuice courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @msp-shanehug courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post has been resteemed by @minnowsupport courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

friend friend friend

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo