Need financial Help!

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

Sorry for not posting in awhile but this is why:

help-and-support.png

So when I started this blog I had recently became unemployed. Since then I have been trying to odd jobs like Android software repairs, yard work, and anything I can find on Craigslist for immediate income.

I am also applying all over the country, United States of America, with my bachelor's degree in human resources. Unfortunately this hasn't been enough and I have recently fallen $400 USD short for rent, my rent is $1000 a month, and this is after exhausting all local options of assistance.

I'm going to leave my Bitcoin address and ask that you all could be so kind to donate to it or to send me Steem. If you would like to send anything or including words of encouragement they are more than welcome @kassimbass on all major social media like Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

Bitcoin: 157dr179SzBX8VedHCsCubfnrj98CE3YPu

Sort:  

Dont worry, the Lord will come to your rescue. I am praying for you.

Yeah sorry that's not how the world works.