The most dangerous female disease

in #psychology5 years ago

The most dangerous female disease

This disease affects 95% of women and has dangerous consequences. They don’t die from her, you can live wi imageth her for the rest of her life, but the quality of your woman’s life will inexorably tend to zero.

The disease is called "I myself!" and, until recently, was difficult to treat.

Women who choose the path "I myself!" suffer from the fact that:

  • No one to rely on, I have to do everything myself
  • All responsibility is on me, I can not relax
  • There is no strong shoulder nearby, men who come across - weak and whiners
  • We have to work in a hated job (and often not in one), to be engaged in everyday life, in children, and all this is itself!
  • I am not going to ask anyone for anything, I don’t want to be humiliated, no one will help anyway, I’d better do everything myself. And then the emptiness of the soul ....

If you know yourself - read on carefully, my offer is for you!

You may have noticed that there is another type of woman who:

  • Doesn't bother, goes through life easily
  • Next to her is a strong man who is ready for feats for her
  • Which give gifts, care, fulfill any of her desires
  • And while she feels great, feminine, easy and playfully

It may seem to you that you are just so lucky that she has to break herself, step over her principles, humiliate herself, etc.

I also thought so before, until I found out that everything is really different:

  • Do not break yourself
  • Do not redo yourself
  • Do not change their internal principles
  • Do not be humiliated

You just need to reveal your feminine potential to the maximum, everything else happens by itself. I know what I'm talking about, because I myself have come this way.

How to become such a woman, not breaking oneself, but simply opening your inner potential?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq