Sort:  

I believe we have been trained in the ways of blame. And humanity has been asleep for so long, there is nothing to do but be victims and point the finger. It takes some awakening and conscious attention to recognize the contrary. And even more still to accept that is the case and DO something about it. Life is indeed interesting @loveon.

I totally agree! But it's still partially your fault I'm such a great cook and have evolved to be the much, much happier person than I was ...say...three years ago. Can I blame you for that? But, then, I am in alignment with it. <3

Hahahaha--of course, blame me if you must!! Whatever it takes to have energized the transformation--we'll go with that! It's great to be in alignment with such--and glad you did what you did with it! Pay it forward @loveon! I know you will.