The benefits of autumn - MY FAVORITE SEASON EVER

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

c9332f5c0216d61f64c30cd6afaf04be.jpg

Hello everybody! I finally decided to write an article about one of the things that makes me happiest ... autumn. Autumn is my favorite season for various reasons and it makes me feel good about myself. In autumn, the leaves change colors and it dazzles me every time. I love the weather because it's neither too cold nor too hot. (By the way, we had a very hot summer and it was not always pleasant) Also, in autumn, taking walks under a cloudy sky while walking in the leaves is like a therapy for me. I love taking walks during this season.

It's also the perfect time to go out for a good coffee or tea with friends. Who says autumn also says comfortable and woolen clothes. I do not know about you, but I find it pleasant to read on the edge of the window during a rainy day, so I take the opportunity to finish books that I abandoned on the way, often because of school.

There are also great fun activities to do during this season, such as climbing a mountain and watching the view from above, picking apples, cooking autumn food and celebrating Halloween with our families and friends.

Finally, autumn is a season that connects me to many positive memories of my childhood and so I'm always looking forward to this time of year.

By the way, I love halloween decorations (I do not think it's surprising haha) I wish you a great day. If you want to share some memories of autumn, photos you took or your decorations, costumes and more, it would make me happy to see / read all that.

7ac29d7e1c695dc9fd7a0a6ff4cdb21b.jpg

cc1f95d2751dda1396acb12af617acfc.jpg

763819feb2a4adb20720ea22d82c75d7.jpg

**Source photo: Pinterest

Sort:  

I know I'm superficial, but fall = salted caramel mocha! :D

NOOOO!!! That's perfect. Love that too.

this is my favorite season too for the exact same reasons!! Also nice seeing you posting again and be well!

Oh nice! Yes, weekend = some free time.