You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The relationship between exercise and anxiety: from someone who has been there.

in #psychology7 years ago

This is true - although my belly is huge! I never show that on video haha. I'm probably not fat in the grand scheme of things but compared to what I was like as a young adult to now? I'm at least 6 stone heavier!

I was 29 there! A lot slimmer :)

Sort:  

Haha well there are more important things in life than weight luckily! I love your wedding photo, great action shot with the confetti.

That's true. I'm very happy right now as I am. :)

We were lucky with our photographer. She was new on the job, so as a 'portfolio case' we had her at a fraction of the cost :) She caught some amazing shots!

That's lovely :) and oh wow! Bargain! Took a risk and it paid off :)

Some says that a man's greatest happiness in particular is his wedding day @raymondspeaks