You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Brain Creates Shitty First Drafts of Reality

in #psychology6 years ago

Holy smokes! This is quite the surprise. I know those numbers must be due in in large part to some voting trails because there are only 65 views. I am very grateful for the support though. What's funny to me is how much more easily this post came to me than some of my others. In fact, your advice has a lot to do with it. I've been trying to streamline my message and focusing on a more minimalist formatting style.

Sort:  

Yeah the upvotes came through with the @curie vote as part of the Curie curation trail (@curie / Curie is a curation community with curators looking for posts to submit for review, and reviewers who are former top curators that review and upvote the best submissions).

Ah. That makes sense. That makes sense. I've heard of @curie but this is my first experience getting the curie curation trail. Thanks for the insight.