You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovejuice Minnow Promotion // HANDLING THE LOSS OF A LOVED ONE by @klynic

in #psychology6 years ago

Hi, I have something slightly different, and I will be grateful for your opinion. I have started a Mini-Course in Clairvoyance - Associative Remote Viewing (ARV), and I post it in parts every few days. The course is based on the work of researchers at SRI, and in other scientific centres, and my own work in parapsychology and Neuro-Linguistic Programming. I invite you and your followers to take a part in it! The link is here: MINI-COURSE IN CLAIRVOYANCE - Associative Remote Viewing (ARV) Also, you can find an interesting background article on the subject here: Predicting cryptocurrency movements through clairvoyance? Too good to be true? Enjoy!