Quebrando A Tradição De Fim De Ano | Breaking This New Year's Eve Tradition

in #pt6 years ago

Todo ano nos últimos anos eu tinha uma tradição pra passar a virada: viajava sozinha pra algum lugar que gostaria de conhecer pra turistar, espairecer, renovar meus ares, respirar outros ares. A última virada não deu porque tive convidados felinos de última hora (gatinhos que resgatei da rua e procuro um lar para) e meio que entrei em pânico por quebrar esta minha tradição. Porque sim sou um pouco supersticiosa AND porque adoro esta minha tradição. Mas quer saber? O mundo não acabou, eu consegui dar aquela renovada de ares e energia mesmo por aqui e acabou esta sendo uma nova experiência pra mim. Que aliás pode inclusive se tornar uma nova tradição minha pra virada: fazer algo novo, diferente cada ano. Quem sabe? Na próxima virada saberei. Até lá, bora aproveitar 2018 porque está prometendo...

woman-570883_1920.jpg
Foto: Pixabay

Every year for a while I had this New Year's Eve tradition: I used to travel to somewhere in the world I wanna visit to breathe new air, refresh my energy, reboot myself. This time I could not go because I had unexpected feline guests (some stray cats I am searching a home for) and for a moment I panicked. Because I am kind of superstitious AND because I really love this little tradition of mine. But guess what? The world did not come to an end, I managed to refresh my energy and reboot myself even staying at home and this ended up being a brand new experience for me. And I am actually considering it to become my brand new tradition for that time of the year: experience something brand new. Who knows? I will have to wait and see at the end of this year which way I may go. Until then, let's enjoy 2018!