PUBG Victory! Finnally!

in #pubg7 years ago

IMG_6635.JPG

Chicken dinner goes to me :)

I was super lucky in the match.... the white circle more or less kept closing in on or near me, so i could stay prone and camp. Lol

I heard somewhere that the average player wins one out of every 100 games....

well everyone, im glad to report i am now on that average player skill level haha

Sort:  

Nice, I always frequently let my guard down too much when I reach the 20's as the circle closes in thinking they're far away then it turns out there's some fucking sneaky guy right next to me and I don't have good cover :(

It's definitely a game where you have to be patient even if you can jump right in because of the perma-death aspect.

Lol.... yeah i have no patients... this game
I spent most of it prone....
I also lucked out with an AR silencer... so i could stay pretty hidden

It was my first fog game
Too

Congratulations @fem-of-war! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fem-of-war! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice job!! I use to play pubg too and in the beginning I always used to hide myself and try to come as long as possible but it started to get boring haha Now i just hop in a busy place and try to kill to become better. My best result is #2 in a solo game tough :(

lol.....i actually havent played in like a month, im waiting for them to add the new map they have been talking about

The new map is already online and the game is also officially released now. If you play now they switch between both maps randomly :)

Oh what!?... i did not know that, ill check it out, thanks!