AI Memes

in #punchlinelast year

Just doing some experimenting with A.I. and thought this was kinda funny. With chatGPT, thispersondoesnotexist, and https://imgflip.com/ai-meme, I think the world as we know it is starting to change as we know it. What is school going to be like in the future? Write a 1000 word essay on the war of 1812. Boom! Make some art for class? Done!

75ilg8.jpg

Sort:  

ChatGPT doesn't have much of a sense of humor yet, but it will do exactly what you tell it to do.

It's pretty crazy what it is capable of though. Writing poetry, book reports, essays, etc. Maybe not a terrific sense of humor just yet, but I'd be surprised if some iteration doesn't improves this in the future.

!LOL

The other day I snuck into the local zoo and spotted an albino Cheetah
It was the least I could do for him.

Credit: reddit
@theabsolute, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/10)

Technology moves fast and it does change the world at the same scary speed that itself advances.

!BEER
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@rentmoney(10/10) tipped @theabsolute (x1)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!