You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Was it Puppy Love?

in #puppy7 years ago

That's a nice story. I like the drumming the mirror by the puppy, it really liked you my friend. Yes dogs do have emotions. My uncle family lives in the same block as mine and they have a Husky, it's big like a wolf but very gentle.

Couple months back the whole family went to India for 6 weeks and I had to take care of that Husky. I was amazed to see the tears in its eyes, it was eating almost nothing. It lost quite a bit weight in those 6 weeks. They do are very emotional.
That's why the old saying, "dog is man's best friend". That filtered through emotions screen too.

Sort:  

So you've lived through the experience of a dog's separation anxiety!

Yes my dear brother @kus-knee and this experience will stay in RAM!