You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Was it Puppy Love?

in #puppy7 years ago (edited)

WOW! Very energetic two-legged aggressive boxer. If there is any boxing ring meant for puppies, this one would surely be a champion.

As far as your questions, though puppies are very cute I'm against the domestication of any animal in my home. All these animals are very social and domestication is not good for their natural instincts. So I'd rather prefer to put them all in a huge shelter with all other dogs or better still in some mini sanctuary. For me to have puppy-love does not require to possess or own them. I believe in absolute love which radiates perennially.
So no separation anxiety for me or that little guy.

Sort:  

You give thoughtful and meaningful comments with some humour thrown in!