[Energy Healing] - The Pyramids Will Make A Come Back Soon

in #pyramids7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 5.25.46 pm.png

I am very fascinated by sacred geometry and the direct correlation with energy, vibrations and frequencies.

I feel this science, the understanding of this science itself, are the building blocks to life and when we start to understand how it all works we will unveil an entire new perspective on life, the universe and our health.

Our world, I feel, is about to change dramatically in the next few years and I feel it will all be based around energy healing and higher states of consciousness.

In the next 18 months I will be heavily involved in pyramid technology and learning more about magnetic fields and the affects of specific sacred geometry such as pyramids (built to the golden ratio) have on our environment and on our bio-spherical and biological energy systems.

There is no doubt in my mind that health and life is driven by purity, environmental factors, electromagnetic fields, negative ions, water quality, resonation and cellular health (hydration, scalar energy and magnetic fields).

This is a science I want to learn more about as I feel the Force is about to make a come back and the Big Pharmaceutical companies are going to do some drastic things to ensure they maintain their customer base.

Bad energy in all its forms (water, nutrition, EMF, emotions and thoughts) make you sick.

It is time to clear out the stable and focusing on your vessel.

I will be writing and sharing more on this topic soon as I make my preparations to visit Russia next year.

~Sebastian

Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 5.25.09 pm.png

THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining


Sort:  

Pyramids, Teepees, Temples ALL in SIMILAR shapes!

You are on to something @sebastianjago

Built on the golden ratio and used for vibrational resonation and electromagnetic manipluation via the geometrical power of a pyramid and sacred geometry. That is what the pyramids were for made and used for hence their very precise measurements and placement on the 33rd parallel where they can utilise the Earths resonance at its fullest. The Roman Empire came in 2000 years ago and destroyed it all and have hidden this knowledge until today. The Crown/Israel/BankingCartel/13Family/6Corporation Coalition know this truth and have kept it quiet because you can't make money out of cures and they need their 'Divide & Conquer' business model to maintain their perceived luxury and power.

They can try to hide the TRUTH...

But the TRUTH will be found ONE day.

He is indeed :)

fantastic article and topic I am always very interested in reading about. Nice to meet you

I too am fascinated with sacred geometry and pyramids. It's great to see people posting on steem about these topics! I will be doing some videos on sacred geometry on my blog here soon. Amazing work on the pyramid construction in that image. I have yet to build any pyramids other than copper tetrahedrons.

My favourite subject! Everything we know about life revolves around energy. I am fascinated by it and I am doing a lot of research into this area especially in regard to cellular health and bio-spherical healing.

Let's stay in touch. I'd love to discuss these topics further. Are you familiar with the merkaba?

I have read about it, not practiced it though. Found this great page and will give it a go. Thanks for the reminder. http://spiritualhealing-now.com/merkaba.html

The 18th breath in that meditation he leaves out for safety. The secret is to increase to the full speed of light and stabilize it. You can go faster than the speed of light with practice. You can also add the other platonic solids and make metatrons cube in your energetic field.

Now you are talking...have you experienced this? Practice it?

Yes I have experienced it. I don't practice it as much as I should lol. It works better in lucid dreams. If you get your geometric energy body aligned properly, you can fly through our sun and use it as a Stargate.

Very interesting brother. Keep up your vision. I too have been interested in these things for many years.

I have plans to build some pyramids here in Australia. Going to Russia next year for a research trip to talk to some pyramid experts who do it over there. Sacred geometry, pyramids built to the golden ratio and electromagnetic fields is what it is all about. Very excited. :) I will be blogging more on it soon. Appreciate the support.

Good luck and safe travels. I will be here reading.

bro you are now a millionaire! DID I NOT PREDICT in my comment to you just a few DAYS ago that your $400,000USD or 1.3 million STEEM u had just a mere days ago when steem was closer to 40 cents, would be worth 1 million dollars for you and i said it might take months weeks or maybe days! And i know ur account only says $930,000 now but steem is like 80 cents but was over $1 earlier today and so u had 1.3 million us ollars an will again soon and hey 930,000 us dollars aint so bad!

WOW i am so glad i was right!

SO AMAZING to see you make this happen! Can i ask were you already a millionaire or is this your first million Your "3rd comma"?

I am thankful everyday for what Crypto has brought into my life. I was an early ETH investor. I try to focus on what I can give back to the world bro. If I start getting too excited about the cash I would never get anything done! I have so many ideas and plans right now I try not to focus on only the money. This has only confirmed to me that the STEEM blockchain is an innovative force to be reckoned with and will change the world for the better. It is mind blowing though brother and you did call it. I knew in my heart STEEM was worth $1 if not much much more. Cheers brother take care.

Your courage and foresight as an early adopter has paid dividends. :) Congratulations and there is no doubt money does open up new doorways and opportunities. To give is the greatest feeling. I see money as leverage to be able to create and create positive influence. My next goal is to get these pyramids moving here in Australia and I would hope others look into it too across the world and start plans in their area. Hope it catches on.