Python Beem Project: Profile Update and Swap Demo Part 6

in #python4 years ago

https://floating-meadow-28045.herokuapp.com/

1.png
I made some minor update to the profile page.

  • Profile image is added.
  • Voting power bar is thicker now so it is nicer for my blind eyes.
  • 30 days author + curation rewards added.

But I am still not sure how to get the STEEM/HIVE DOLLARS amount... 😂
I want me some get_hbd(30 days) or something... oh well I will have to figure that out some time.

So the new profile pages look like these 👇
2.png

dtube demo: Beem Tools - Profile Updated

Next step I am thinking is token swap 😝
I thought I could easily steal simpleswap widget and modify a little bit so it can fit into my page nicely, but it turned out that simpleswap widget is kind of 😬itty and deosn't work well...
3.png

dtube demo: Beem Tools - HIVE/STEEM Token Swap

This doesn't look good. This doesn't work well...
So I have to do more work, a lot more work!!! or scratch this idea 🤣
I am not sure what I am going to do, but I thought swap STEEM/HIVE tokens into BTC, ETH or all the other tokens would be a nice option.

Could become fun project when I have more time...


Get Rewarded For Browsing! Are you Brave?

happy tears
➡️ Website
➡️ Twitter

Sort:  

Upvoted by GITPLAIT!

We have a curation trial on Hive.vote. you can earn a passive income by delegating to @gitplait
We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.


To delegate, use the links or adjust 10HIVE, 20HIVE, 50HIVE, 100HIVE, 200HIVE, 500HIVE, 1,000HIVE, 10,000HIVE, 100,000HIVE


Join the Community and chat with us on Discord let’s solve problems & build together.