Is this why the news media won't ask What/Who is Q?

in #qanon5 years ago

IMG_20190711_200952.jpg

title.png

QAnon.
Q.
Q+

Depending on your demographic, the notion either elicits a giddy sense of relief due to booms and justice incoming, or fear and trepidation because you know those booms are aimed for you either because you did something baaaad, or the mainstream media lies have fully propagandized you from doing your own research so you can wallow in ignorance and fear.

However, your mileage may vary.

I’ve been following the Q phenomenon since it started. And I think I may have stumbled upon the real reason the media won’t ask the question. I’ve been assuming that the Q stood for Q level clearance, as held by those at the Department of Energy in regards to the Uranium One situation. Made sense to me, that Q level clearance persons were trying to drop knowledge without violating super-sensitive information, in order to pursue justice for treasonous actions done by prior administrations.

But no. What I discovered knocks that idea out and replaces it with something so damn sinister, it’d make a great horror novel.

Before I get into my discovery, I need to lay a path explaining how I found it. It's like finding all the edge pieces in a jigsaw puzzle, and then filling in for a better picture; and holy sheeeeiiittt, I think I found something YUGE.

Since I reported on DNC Email shite, Pizzagate and Pedogate, my name got hucked into the FISA system and I got branded a “Non-Investigative Subject” in the FBI lingo—aka watchlisted for discussing things I found in the public domain, and put into a system, which like MK Ultra, is based on trying to break a person down. I have had videos I’m editing tampered with as I work on them, removing audio commentary about systematic child sex abuse, I’ve had my mic shut down while recording a podcast right after I read the title of a Senate Presentation on the state of human and civil rights, I’ve been stalked and electronically harassed, I’ve had break ins, and medication tampering, I’m constantly exposed to some sort of tech that isn’t EMF, but my app picks up on its pulsating/Infrasound.

IMG_20190821_091253.jpg

After Steemit was sold, my writing got a lot less hits, and with it, my income dropped. When I was seeing a therapist for PTSD, I told him about my discoveries. He ended up telling me if I’m offered a deal, it’s not selling out to take it. Which wouldn’t be a red flag, but combined with his seemingly insider knowledge about how these people work, and his supposed connections to the intelligence community from his Mormon mission days, and his blatant manipulation of my emotions, trying to stoke anger and make me isolated from extended family, then telling me that it was a good thing (WT actual F?!) that my daughter was hit by a car… well, I had to draw a line.

Stopped seeing him in late May. In June, I got a bill from him (uh, why not have the billing department bill my insurance like he’d been doing for 5+ years?) for services supposedly rendered in December (uh, is it normal to bill people 7 months after the fact?) after he had training on the medical center he works for new billing system. So yeah, lots of red flags. But every now and again, he’d say something that would offer a glimpse into a wider world; like how we’re born into a system that is designed to traumatize. And then he’d drop it like a hot rock.

So, imagine being subjected to some weird ass energy you and your family feels, and it drains you so much of your own energy, and makes you feel terrible. And it's being targeted at your kids, too. Enough that they feel ill enough to miss school (despite still maintaining excellent grades)... and so your family gets put in a program to monitor school attendance. And then the life-draining energy increases. And then a new school year happens, and the day after it starts, the local DA feels that it's important to remind one that if their kid misses school, then they're going to jail and kids into foster care (that same place that a State Department report says is a nexus of child sex trafficking)... yeah. This is my life.

da letter.jpg

So, since I’ve been watchlisted and targeted, I’ve started following other targeted folks. One of them posted a link to a PDF. And that PDF is why I think the news media won’t ask the Question.

Imagine an instructional manual which describes the manipulation of a populace; a military text. One that describes the level of manipulation of humanity by destroying families, abusing people, using psychological levers on them by manipulating their fears, financial abuse, or having self-destructive tendencies exploited.

And then calling all those factors combined, an industry, using the example of Q.

Here's snippets (well, most of it but definitely not all) of the pdf.

Preface.png

security.png
Look at the wording used; the people doing this are people who have been chosen because they're psychopaths; able to shelve decency in order to hurt people.

silent weapon 1.png

silent weapon 2.png

silent weapon 3.png

silent weapon 4.png

silent weapon 5.png

silent weapon 6.png

silent weapon 7.png

silent weapon 8.png

silent weapon 9.png

silent weapon 10.png

silent weapon 11.png

silent weapon 12.png

silent weapon 13.png

silent weapon 14.png

silent weapon 15.png

silent weapon 16.png

silent weapon 17.png

So here we have it, a document describing the manipulation of a population into culling itself.

Could that be why the media wants to discount the notion of Q? Could that be why there's such a huge pushback on FISA declassification? Because it would reveal not only that everyday people are put on a douchebag's radar for torture/behavior modification? The question of Q isn't who, but what, and that is a huge can of worms they don't want to touch with a ten-foot pole covered in tri-ply condom. That is why those who permitted it are not going to be able to walk down the street.

I have no doubt it is real, since I'm living it.

IMG_20190729_154649.jpg

Hey, POTUS, if I get cancer from the energy weapons they're using on me, please have the cure ready. Thank you!


Thanks for reading. If you found it informative, please share!

You can listen to my podcast HERE

tips appreciated!
[ CASH App - $MandiRei ] [ Steemit - @MandiReiSerra ] [Bitcoin - 1BGQaf7GXR44YwYVDydAt8DvrfvNiGaue7 ]