I've Reached 175 Followers - Now 200? My Content Focuses on News-Analysis, Philosophy, Social Change, Satire, Personal Development and Whatever Feels Right :)

content-is-king1.jpg

I strive to offer quality content, but I'll let you be the judge of that ;)

Please leave a comment if you think I'd like the information you share and I'll follow you too.

Thanks for reading, and thanks to those who upvote, comment and follow.

Sort:  

This the 3rd post I read when somebody is getting around 200 subscribers. What advice can you give to noobs like me?

You're in luck SB, I wrote a post about this a couple of hours ago :)

Congrats on the 175!

I'm sure you'll get that 200 in no time.

Thanks DL, you've got yourself another subscriber too.

Thanks!
Yet, I can't get over that 45.9 hump for rep. LOL

Crazy system.

I chose to follow. I enjoy your content.
I hope to grow mine and reach these milestones as well.
Steem on my friend.

Back at you moggit; you had me at 'existentialist' ;) Look forward to reading some of your work.

The only advice is to stay niche focused and you will be god to your followers.

What else?

Isolation is dangerous, create more connections and interact with other members of the community.