For the quantum-grammar of the Lord's-Prayer is with this performance of the quantum-grammar by this author

in #quantumgrammar4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys. This weekend I started talking more about quantum-grammar. It took me a while to figure it out, but now that I have it I find quite a bit of joy in it. By using it I know that I stand in the correctness and clarity of a communication. I tend to think it will be used more and more as the days progress. There are a couple of reasons:

One it's alleged to already be in place at a national level, but not brought out.
Two, it's a format for language that can be used to translate back and forth between languages without losing deviation and it can be read forwards and backwards.
Three, by forcing the word's used in a contract to have a singular definition (finite-mean) you can limit the interpretations of the contract down from the infinite to one.

Here I'll demonstrate with the Lord's Prayer. It'll feel dry reading it at first as the style is repetitive. It'll also feel like the poetry is lost, but as I've learned it more and understood it more that feeling has shrunk down. Lastly, the Lord's Prayer that I learned never talked about debts and debtors. It always spoke about trespass and trespassers. So, I'm going to use this image, but I won't use the debtor language. Mandela effect much?

image.png

*Our Father Who Art In Heaven, Hallowed be thy Name, Thy Kingdom Come, Thy Will Be Done, On Earth As It Is In Heaven,
Give Us This Day, Our Daily Bread And Forgive Us Our trespasses, As We Forgive those who trespass against us,
Lead Us [Not] In Temptation, And Deliver Us From Evil.

For thine is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory, for ever and ever

AMen*

For the father of these people is with this message-[de]livery by these people.
For the father of these people is with the location of the heaven by these people.
For the name of the father is with the hallow by these people.
For the kingdom of the father is with the [re]quest of the kingdom with the location of the local-now-space by these people.
For the will of the father is with the completion of the performance with the location of the heaven and the earth by the father.
For the gift of the father is with the day of the people by the father.
For the day of the father is with the nutrition of the people by the day.
For the forgive of the trespasses is with the father of the people by the father.
For the forgive of the trespass is with the people of the earth with the trespassers of the people by these people.
For the leadership of the father is with the void of the temptation by the father.
For the livery of the people is with the father of the people with the transshipment of the people with the void-evil by the father.
For these people of this prayer are with the concur of this prayer by these people.
For the kingdom, power and the glory are with the father of these people by this prayer.

I note as I'm trying to translate the prayer from the babel into the fiction how many ways there are to interpret each phrase or sentence as I attempt to break it down. Did I know the true meaning of the word from the first time I heard it? I'm unclear. That said as I grow more comfortable with the quantum I gain confidence that I can impart a singular meaning to a complex set of ideas using this method.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @aggroed! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 38500 replies. Your next target is to reach 39000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors