Sort:  

Thank you very much @votebetting! Having this meal at home calms me down. And you are all very generous people

No problem. Hope it made a bit of difference to you ❤
Ps best way for us to support you is by voting your posts so post more 👍

If it made a difference and I really appreciate it, if I should publish more. Thanks for your help @votebetting💕❤

@denissemata You can still post on Steemit to earn a few extra Steem tokens.

If I continue to publish on Steemit. Yesterday or these days you completed 3 years of being at Steemit, right?

Yes... 3years in May! AND I will be thrilled to celebrate on Hive!

Being on Hive is great dear Melinda

This price pump is quite astonishing!

The price increased a lot. I changed yesterday and I will use that money to buy more food. Everything here is crazy with food, I have a question and I wanted to know if you can help me. How can I use my Estm to increase my posts?

Whenever there is someone that needs a helping hand, you are always there. You are one of the finest people I have met on Steem, @hive, and if I were ever to meet you in person, I'm sure you would be at the top of the list of anyone I have ever met!

You are so sweet! If you two ever do come West you can't drive through Southern Wisconsin without stopping in! ❤️ I needed your kind words to cheer me up after the big bunch of downvotes that I just got on my Badlands post. That is one guy who is not into doing nice things for other people!