Sort:  

Because I find LGBTQ to be repulsive and I do not give any political endorsements out without good reason. I have lots of gay friends that distance themselves from that flag and this movement because its a toxic, partisan political organization.

Im not here to judge anyone, but I have been called transphobic just for speaking my mind, so I want nothing to do with an organization of people that think I am scared of their narrowminded views, I am scared of being associated with victimhood mentality so I wont even touch this with a 10 foot pole.

I just want to understand a little more of your point of view ok, and I hope we can have a polite conversation. If you say you find everything LGBT repulsive how do you have gay friends??

oh and please if you don't want the token send it back, we are not here to force anyone to have something they don't want ;)

The politics (the flag which has nothing to do with individual choices human beings make.................) Has nothing to do with the friendships I share with people. Sorry about the sheltered life you live but I would rather be dead than participate in this conversation.

I am saying I want never receive this token again and take it as harassment when my account is spammed with what I perceive to be shit coins.

Ok, have a nice day ♥️

it is really heartbreaking what you write and I hope you know that there are real people who suffer and that are attacked in the same way that you feel attacked when someone calls you transphobic, the only difference is that their life is at risk while you will always be able to feel calm that no one is going to kill you for the things you say

The remedy for suffering, is not attacking people who ask to not participate in your culture. Individualism is great, herd mentality and victim mentality are things I distance myself from.