You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QC NEWS #005: We wrote our first monthly expense report [ENG/ESP]

in #queercoin2 years ago

Yes they call it spam, but how else can you let people know you airdropped them something or that you're even out there. I don't mind tagging anytime you have something of interest. Sometime if I'm not tagged i don't see some things.
Also, what type of content do you curate? I wouldn't want to use your tag in the wrong way.

!CTP

Sort:  

Yep we think exactly the same, but hey we have to follow the rules.

The good thing is that we post all the news we have on Fridays, and this Friday we will be celebrating 😉.

You can use the tags in any post you want, in any community you like, as long as it complies with the Hive rules, and obviously it is not any type of hate speech against any person or community.

You can be sure that I will be checking in with the community every friday to keep up with what's going on.

I have just delegated 50 HP to Queercoin although I have no idea what I get for delegating to the project. I'm new to delegating and know very little about it but here it's the way to go. Besides, I just want to support the community in any way I can.

!CTP
!PIZZA

Thanks fam for your support ♥️

We distribute what we have earned from curation rewards among all the people who have delegated HP to us.

So you reward in other tokens besides Hive or Queercoin?

We have a blogging event, and we will give away Ecency Points