You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Quello - Answering Questions

in #quello4 years ago

Great work and best wishes guys! Will be giving it a try later as I used to enjoy mooching around the-thing-we-used-to-have-whose-name-I-can't-remember!
The save a question idea is genius! I used to often go back to answer something and was never able to find the question again!
Hope you're going to register this on state of the Dapps!

Sort:  

Glad you like it 👍

100%, we've added Quello to @hivedapps and I'm sure it will be added there shortly, from there we'll make sure we're on all of those sites (It powers the stats for those other sites I believe and I imagine it's partially automatic, however could be wrong).

The MVP and the features we have today are only a taste of what's to come, got a long list of ideas to help drive engagement and get more users to both Quello and Hive. Stay tuned.

We would love to hear your feedback once you've had a chance to play around with it 👍