Sort:  

Wow, the cryptic nature of this post has me aghast. My mind is in overdrive, he/she could be speaking of this, or perhaps that, but certainly not those? Could it be?

Sorry I do not get what you mean with your reply.

I made this post because the thumbnails in the feed and the photos in the posts where not showing.
And I hoped someone could maybe help me, or give an explanation.

I got no answer as you can see. But the problem has been solved, 3 days later everything went back to normal.....still haven't got a clue though where the problem came from :)

edit : Maybe it's because English is not my native language and I write things down in a weird way f.i. .............translate sentences literally ..........could be ;)

What is your native tongue?

Dutch, as in the language from the netherlands.

I'm familiar with it, as I married a Dutchie, :) unfortunately I can not speak it. I understand a few words. I'm sure your English is much better that my dutch.

Ik zal proberen de vertaling. Ik heb geen begrip voor uw post. Ik dacht dat het een verborgen betekenis. Nu begrijp ik waarom. Nu kunt u lachen om mijn slechte nederlands. :) Ik dank u voor uw steun.

Not bad dutch at all, I understand what you are saying.

Bedankt voor je reactie.
Nog een fijne dag toegewenst. :)

Uw ontvangst. Ik gebruik een vertaaltool. :)

Congratulations @wordsword! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @wordsword! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @wordsword! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!