QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS ~ EPISODE 17

in #questionandanswer4 years ago (edited)

Image by AnnaliseArt at pixabay.com

Hello friends, hope you are all doing great!! Welcome to another episode of #questionandanswer, where you get to know your favorites bloggers/vloggers better in a more interesting way. Today I have with me here another amazing guest...you want to guess who?.....not before the commercial break!!


Are you a nature lover and you love to take photos of them, then this is for you!!


Contest post by @adalger gives us the opportunity to explore the nature around us. If you are a lover of nature and you can take good photos of nature then this is the right place for you. Why not get photos of those amazing nature around you, make a post and submit your entry!!! You should hurry, tomorrow is the last day of entry for this week. But if you cannot submit your entry by tomorrow.....do not worry.....you get another chance by next week starting from Sunday...cool right!!!

There is also a vlogging special where you can also get to show this amazing natures via short videos, which also promises to be an interesting one....so get your entries in and win yourself a prize!!

You want to know another interesting information, you also get to vote for your favorite post entry via steem terminal discord group....yeah you heard me! Just click on the link for more information about the contest.....let us appreciate the beauty of nature together.

Amazing Nature Contest....Click here


Welcome back from that break, to make known our guest for today.....drum rolls please..... lets make welcome @priyanarc!!

Image used by permission from @priyanarc

About @priyanarc ....okay I never really had a one on one conversation with her until the interview but I always like her vlogs and follow them, I would wonder how she does it...she is good at what she does....you just need to get to know her. She is a cool person with a great personality and fun too...yeah trust me she is hehehe. So if you looking for a dtube lover and an Architect....then here she is...

Image is provided by my interviewed guest @priyanarc


Let's get to know more about @priyanarc


What does life mean to you?

For me life is a race, full of uncertainty and challenges. You never know what is waiting for you.

“Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you're gonna get.”
Forrest Gump.

I follow this a lot.


What would you consider to be the most beautiful feeling in the world?

When I will be a mother I think 🤔.....my mom used to say when I was inside her, she had the most beautiful moments.


What is the worst thing that has ever happened to you as a person?

Betrayal....people do betray and they come and leave. Also I can cope up with any situation but I can't handle rejection......rejection can be on many things which causes frustration for me

Do you care to share an experience?

Well, I was rejected by someone very close, after 3 years of relation he threw me into dustbin and betrayed me by breaking all commitments, after that I changed the way I see my life.


If you could have one super power what would it be?😉

Being invisible I guess 🤔

Flying no?
Teleport?

Ah! teleporting can be interesting

or controlling others mind

Okay....so final answer??

😂Power Absorption

Hahaha!!Power absorption it is!!

But to be honest I want to be invisible...I choose power absorption so I can handle that.


What do you notice first about someone?

okay first I try to observe the overall person, attitude, behavior, looks.


What inspired your vlogging?

Okay...actually I see my all videos as a memory of my life, growth and development. I am a daily vlogger so I feel my videos are like my diary. Also my life experiences and as I have faced a lot of situations so those things inspired me a lot to represent myself as who I am....actually my videos represent me.

So many people don't like my video because they are not funny or according to the trending topic but I don't care, I love to represent myself as a human.


What lesson would you want others to learn from?

Currently I am working on my patience, I want to learn time management, how to become a successful woman LOL.

Because to be honest I am very bad at managing time and my 2020 goal is to find a good job to stable my life


What do you do for fun?

For fun, I go out with friends...love to explore new food, nice places.


How would you describe yourself?

An introvert girl, who loves to live in her own world and want to remain a princess there .


What is your favorite get away place?

I love mountains, I don't like crowded places but I like to be close to nature but when I was in my country I love to travel Bandarban.


What an amazing time with @priyanarc, I hope you enjoyed the read because I totally did. A big thank you, @priyanarc for being on today's episode of #questionandanswer, it was great having you here and thank you for your time ...also the fun time behind the scenes too 😉 and the wonderful answers.

So guys, this is where I draw the curtain for today's episode of #questionandanswer, send in your nominations of someone you want to see as a guest here or drop questions you would love to see answers to....I remain your humble host....Bliss.


Image from: Bitmoji

Have a lovely day!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @priyanarc in being chosen for the #questionandanswer movement! Love that you are keeping this going @bliss11!!

@alliedforces curate

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 87.51%

Thank you so much @wesphilbin, am glad you stopped by. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

!trdo

Congratulations @wesphilbin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @bliss11!
@bliss11 will receive 2.87696813 TRDO & @wesphilbin will get 1.91797875 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@untersatz curate 2

This post has been upvoted by witness @untersatz. You've done a great job!
The @untersatz witness and manual curation is under the guidance of @contrabourdon and @organduo.
Current VP: 95.14%

!giphy awesome




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @wesphilbin.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

The user really tried
Thanks for the tip

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to Wes Philbin! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Excellent interview to get to know @priyanarc much better, thank you for these interviews and thank you for doing the interview Priya!

Thank you for stopping by @jamerussell!! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

You are awesome at what you do! ^_^ have a great weekend!

Thank you @iamraincrystal, a great weekend to you too!! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahhh priyan one off the first friends in the terminal

I really enjoyed talking with you, keep up the good work.

Thank you @priyanarc, it was great for me too. 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @bliss11, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON

Nice post my friend. Have a nice day. Greetings from Argentina.

Thank you @healthrecipes, am glad you stopped by!!☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @bliss11, your post successfully recieved 2.87696813 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wesphilbin earned : 1.91797875 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

So glad that you're still doing these. @adalger is an interesting person, to be sure.
@iamraincrystal featured you in the Pay it Forward Curation contest. Keep up the great work and consider entering the contest yourself!

Thank you @viking-ventures ....🤗

Posted using Partiko Android