You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make A Quilt From Tiny Scraps

in #quilting5 years ago

Mm I have a few bits of old fabric which I have been looking to make into something, will be checking out the YouTube (have you thought about moving onto DTube?) as can't quite make it out from this description. Thanks 💯🐒

Sort:  

Some of my earlier videos are rough, but the shoebox crumb block series is very good. I show the bare basics in this blog post. Be prepared to make beautiful quilts with material as small as 5/8"!!

Thanks looked on Youtube kind looks ok to follow not a great stitcher to be honest but as I am currently resting my leg after an injury might have a bit more time on my hands. So i'll give it a crack 💯🐒

Some of my older videos have sound issues but you will get the infor by just watching. Hope you have a quick healing!