You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Hive

in #quit4 years ago

Surprised you just figuring this out.

My last contribution to HIVE will likely by @hive-dr (Hive Downvote Rewards - intended for legitimate downvotes against things we can all agree are bad i.e. plagiarism, spam etc not this Bernie ideological and vindictive flagging bullshit.)

It does seem true what you say about the social club. Feel like I've dances around the outer rim but never been truly in but tbh if this is they sort of thing they tolerate namely the hypocrisy of Bernie who, in all frankness, should have been flagged back to the negatives a LONG time ago for his flagrant comment spam and reward pool manipulation. (Oh the irony of him running abuse reports is palpable).

I am like a MFing 🐘. I remember shit and I remember a lot of his. Yeah he helped us out against a revenge flagging farmer a long time ago but then later on he threatens us w retaliation if we flagged him. Reminds me of this ol meme.

dqhe5g.jpg

Anyways, I'm done kissing his ass. After HDR, I'm done with HIVE. Just way too many insufferable and narcissistic fuckwits for me to deal with.

I'm already envisioning a superior technology and have it conceptually. Maybe it's a good chance for our kind to collaborate. The best justice is to build our own dreams without his kind of tyranny. Then we can watch their corrupt empire crumble.

I still like a number of folks here but the hubris of others is just too much. I've grown gray dealing w it for almost 4 years. Enough is enough

Sort:  

And I don't care if he gets butthurt and flags me. He won't have an argument and I just need to do a little bit of work w beem into his post history to show the comment spam that he did not decline rewards on and steemcleaners no other whale did jack shit about.

The irony that those ill gotten stake is being used to antagonize another use under the pretense of spam fighting is not lost on me.

Unfortunately for you, nobody cares about your opinion, little man.