Sort:  

https://steemit.com/quiz/@insaneworks/quiz-8-who-am-i?sort=new#comments ha
But have a contest idea in collab maybe with @insaneworks I will give you the 4sbd to use

I have a better idea.

Give me the 4 SBD

The end! 🤗

🥞

You mean !pancakes

No
!pancakes?
!pancokes
would also be great. Or
!cottoncandy
And
!tequila
would be awesome!


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

Wait... did I miss it? I'm pretty sure I didn't, but did I? @penderis?

Or are you shitting me @dreemsteem? :D

Sort comments by age. Dreem is just pouting https://steemit.com/quiz/@insaneworks/quiz-8-who-am-i?sort=new#comments

!gifbot pouting

:D Thought so.

I think we will always come to one and only sentence that matters: Am I right or am I right.

See, no question mark there.

Yip I am right :)

Nope.that would be me...being an idiot woopsie 😜

:D Eeeeeeevybody has one idiot woopsie inside of them. Glad I didn't mess things. :)