Sort:  

🥞

You mean !pancakes

No
!pancakes?
!pancokes
would also be great. Or
!cottoncandy
And
!tequila
would be awesome!


Thanks for contacting Pancakes Express!

Would you like to order pancakes?

Please upvote this comment with your order:

UpvoteOrder
$0.01+random delicious pancake
$0.05+excellent pancakes suited for a king or queen
$0.25+party pancakes
$1+best pancakes we have ever made
$?it's ninja!

If you would like to order your own pancakes, just make a comment !pancakes anywhere on the blockchain and we will send you a menu.

!tipuvote 0.01

It only works with vote from original caller.

ah ok thanx. @insaneworks get your damn pancakes. Also @themarkymark quick question do you pick up the command by using blockchain streaming, don't remember the api name haha. Or is that too much load it does seem to be the only way to get info by parsing the transactions myself, would I need a constant connection then? But I would also need my own server instead of hitting public rpc? Sorry just thought I might ask as I am checking the docs a bit now. :) quite opportune.

Ideally I would want to run it from a basic js page maybe hit the node only every 30sec ... Any tips welcome :)

This post is supported by $0.01 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

@insaneworks, your pancakes are ready!

Source

Ummmmmmm!!!
Yummy yummy!

haha did it do a chain reaction?

I guess it was because I upvoted. Shouldn't do that anymore. My voting power is at 35.08%. Never ever has it been so low! I guess I now know how low I can go. :D

@insaneworks, your pancakes are ready!

Source

Well flippin' aye!
Excellent!