Sort:  

You forgot @brandt and @dirtydave and maybe @meesterboom but he is a bit posh.

Again I assume you are listing people who have a life.

Should have made the not a bear hint be first :(

My purpose here is to annoy everyone. :D

Not a hint.

Bad assumption.

Terrible... Assumption

Ha! My plan worked! Now you have to participate. :D

I don't really know movies, but all right, I'll give it a shot... thinkin', thinkin'

I'll help you and only you. Think of a TV-series character more than a movie character. At least this works for me.

Oh wait, I know the answer... Well, anyway, tv-series character more than a movie character.

I will only cry that my name isn't first.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don’t get it but I will upvote your comment anyway ... even tho I wasn’t invited

Is I did invite you look your name is in my list :)

The hints can be tricky I am thinking the show was in vermont ... that all I got :)

Try, try my friend!

Guess a tv-series character! Any character. You can go wrong and probably will, but who cares about that because life is a series of small and bigger mistakes. And, there's a change, you also could be right. :)