Day 2 - Where Am I? Steemit BWPhotography Challenge & Quiz

in #quiz6 years ago (edited)

I am adding a QUIZ to my challenge to make it more interesting.

image

Who can answer this question will get some Steem from @mammasitta

So here are the guidelines I was given from @barrydutton, I will post them for you too

-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
-- Present one image every day for seven days
-- No people
-- No explanation
-- Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
-- Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Now I must nominate another Steemian to keep this going.

I am nominating @pulpworx and hope he will have fun.

Created with @esteemapp

Follow @massivevibration & #steemitvibes on twitter

2nd Resteem Blog for @mammasitta

image

Sort:  

Hi, this is the natural history Museum in Vienna :), there is a very interesting collection of minerals. Naturhistorisches Museum. The Natural History Museum. (I don't know how the English translation :( )

Yes It is and you just earned 5 Steem :) + my 100 % Voting Power :) I am impressed that You knew it!

I learned about this thanks to You, @mammasitta. A long time ago, when I came to our community Steemit, I accidentally saw a post in which was a story about a visit to this interesting Museum. There were pictures that I really liked. I love the architecture. I was hoping that there would be another sequel. I wanted to know more about it. I started to search for information in the available sources. I looked at a lot of photos about it. @mammasitta, It was Your post about this Museum. He became my determining factor. Since then, I am Your follower and don't regret it for one minute. Thanks for the prize! :)

I am so happy to see that you do remember my older and much more detailed articles. I should write more of those again. Thank you!

Go you!

Heyyyy. I nominated you for this a couple weeks ago! :-p

Very cool pic, indeed.

So sorry that I overlooked your Invite but I posted a challenge already on my @mammasitta blog 💜 thanks for your vote on this account ☺️

🙌
Do you know what it is ?
You should have come to Vienna

Great a moment @massivevibration,, but if you upvote me 100%,, i will share always your post,, and you can upvote also link below ..

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@fazlul/indonesian-finance-authority-immediately-remove-bitcoin-prohibition-rule-it-s-the-facts-cbccfbcd738d8

Nice that you take your time to comment

Yes,,, very2 happy :)