How Much of a "Conspiracy Theorist" Are You? Take the Test to Find Out What Society Thinks About YOU

in #quiz7 years ago

tfdp.jpg

For the newcomers who missed it, enjoy..




RULES




Start on 0 and add up your score. You may pick multiple answers, or none at all.

If you cannot see properly, simply zoom in on the webpage.



Let us know what result you got in the comments section. I know this must be accurate because I got "that mental bastard."


Invite your followers to play by resteeming this post

Sort:  

Lolz totally got a 135, guess that makes me crazy according to who? Exactly them.

According to the supreme wisdom of modern society of course. Lol. It is hard to even type that shit without chuckling.

130 here... of course a couple of those items I don't know enough about to have an opinion.

Most people I know personally probably fall into the -50 to -80 range... no wonder I have trouble holding serious conversations with them.

Then again, it could simply be due to the fact that government is not my god... and conversations between heretics and true believers tend to lose most everything to the filters of perception.

Government is good. Government is great. We thank government for the food on our plates...

Of course, once I start believing in inter dimensional reptilian beings I'll have a huge boost in my score! Not quite there yet though I can't completely discount the possibility either... if admitting the possibility gives a partial score then I might be closer to 140!

I am a fine example of the public education system.

I scored 120. I like bats. They have an incredibly sensitive and accurate awareness of what is going on around them.

Lol. I like the analogy.

I am bat shit crazy!

Batshit crazy here!

I can't believe I failed on one of them and only got 85 - wanted to be batshit crazy - yes to everything apart from flat of earth - what a pile of horseshit :)

I'm only a mental bastard too (Sad face), and the reason I am commenting to you on this old post, is because he re-posted but with a fun new addition--check it out (come play with us in tinfoil town!) https://steemit.com/game/@son-of-satire/the-tinfoil-test-interactive-quizgame-an-invitation-to-tinfoil-town-for-those-who-score-the-highest

Lol. I did try to make it so that you could be batshit crazy without believing the Earth is flat. May need some fine-tuning though.

I had that. I scored 10 in that question and it still added up to 140...
So a bat shit crazy woman that doesn't believe the earth is flat...but not sure about it being round either.

There are indeed, Justin Bieber fans out there. I have seen them. They are terrifying.

And this is way too hard. I thought I would just add up a few numbers, all of the columns would be the same point value, but no, multiple choices, and some don't have a +100 point category, so my answer really isn't listed.

Oh well, I am definitely batshit crazy

Mental bastard, as well. I'm not surprised! Just need to study more on reptilians and the hollow earth and maybe I can beat you to batshit crazy! :)

Lol. The race is on then. But I think my ever increasing suspicions about blockchain technology probably put me in that category already. I just didn't add a question about that. I should have..

Definitely going to have to a Tinfoil Test Round 2 now..

How have you been 'my lady'? lol, I am proving the mental bastard I am right now by traipsing to this old post in order to tell the cool people (aka mental or batshit) that his re-posting of it today comes with an invitation to Tinfoil Town, Discord. Hope you come to play ;)

140 and proud to be batshit crazy :) However, I've never actually seen batshit, and not sure if it's crazy at all. THEY could have just made that up to fool us...

Sweet...though you beat me, I'm sadly only mental--right now you must be thinking 'no way she's not more batshit than me, showing up on an old comment out of the blue..." lol! He re-posted this, but this time in comes with an invitation, to a place called Tinfoil Town, Discord hee hee. If that sounds like somewhere you might want to visit, come to the new post. I for one think the more mental and batshit the merrier, lol!

Sounds pretty good to me :) Indeed, the crazier the better. Although I never classified myself as a tin foil hat kinda type (it just wouldn't suit me...) but a truth seeker I am :)

Haha! I don't think that would look right on me either-- don't worry, it's meant as a joke, and truth seekers is what it's about ;)

Is the discord channel active yet? because when I clicked on the link I got an empty page. Would love to connect with other batshits and mental crazies....😎

SOS started it, but I think I'm the only one he got around to inviting before being distracted, haha, you'll need to respond on his new post, let him know you want to join and he'll send you an invite ;)

I managed to get in. I clicked it the second time and voila, there I was. Thanks :) Now getting out of the asylum is a different story...oh hold on, it's only discord...