A quote I love

in #quote6 years ago

This has nothing to do with anything that I usually post, but I really love it, so here it is:

"I mean, God knows it must be lovely to be beautiful, but that's a really difficult thing to lose. But if you've been into character acting really all your life, it's an easy transition. You just go from one to the other and you suddenly realize, "Oh, I see I'm somebody's mother this time. And I'm somebody's grandmother." And so it goes on.” — Maggie Smith

Sort:  

Poetry is a way to express ones inner feelings

Indeed it is! I really enjoy how people view things and share their emotions through poetry here on Steemit. Thanks for stumbling upon my post :)

Congratulation adisrivastav! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 4min with 18 votes.

You got a 23.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @adisrivastav!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 3.70% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @alltechevent!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Congratulations, your post received 27.03% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @alltechevent! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 15.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @adisrivastav.