Quote of the Day: "Stay positive, work hard, make it happen."

in #quote6 years ago (edited)
Hello stemians! With the weekend being over soon and the new week ahead of us, let me share one of my favorite quotes with you.

Source: Pinterest.

"Stay positive, work hard, make it happen."

These seven simple words, have been at the forefront of my mind since the beginning of this year. I've been feeling super motivated to dream a little bigger, work a little harder, and make things happen this year. I'm so glad to say that everything is going very good! 😄

---

Is 2018 a stay positive, work hard and make it happen year for you? What do you think of this inspirational quote? Let me know in the comments below, I am looking forward to your stories and experiences.

Have a great start to the new week! ❢