BEST WISHES FOR SUCCESS IN EXAMINATIONS (COMPILATION)

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

This is a compilation of 15 best wishes for a loved one preparing for examinations.
0531findings.jpg
source1. The best thing to do right now is not to wear yourself out with what might go wrong, but fill your mind with positive vibes. Good luck to you, my dearest friend.

  1. Good luck on your exams, may you come out with flying colours.

  2. I hope you get over the worries or anxieties of this coming examination. I wish you best of luck, my good friend.

  3. Go make us all proud and I wish you all the best in your forthcoming examination. Good luck, my sweet friend.

  4. The surest way to do great in your exams is to believe in yourself and never give room for doubt. Good luck, best friend.

  5. You deserve nothing but the best grades in this coming examination. Good luck to you, my beautiful friend.

  6. Work hard and believe in yourself and you won't have any doubt about your grades. Good luck, my good friend.

  7. I believe you can make it and I wish you all the very best in your examination, buddy.

  8. Great accomplishments and success are my best wishes for you today and beyond. Good luck to you, my dearest friend.

  9. May good luck follow you today and throughout your examination and always. Good luck, my good friend.

  10. I wish your hard work pays off in this forthcoming exams. Good luck to you, my lovely friend.

  11. May God fill you with retentive memory, wisdom and understanding as you sit for your exams. Good luck, buddy.

  12. As long as you believe in yourself, success is all yours already. Good luck to you, my beautiful friend.

  13. I have known you to be destined for greatness and I wish you all the very best in your exams. Good luck, my sweet friend.

  14. Best of luck to the best friend ever - You. I wish you much success than ever before.

QUOTE SOURCE