Sort:  

Yes, never bw alone, since it kills

Great thought sir @xemurai. If we work together then only we will be successful otherwise dream is like an illusion.

This puppy is so cute. Looks like you love pets

Posted using Partiko Android

You are always sharing motivational thoughts. I appreciate it.

such a cool and funny shot! it totally makes me smile)

Picture seems they are warming up before gym ..,
Good quote too ..,
United we stand .,divided we fall

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right saying sir. I love quotes.

Its true being together is the easiest way to success

Amazing qoute

Beautiful quote. I love your quotes.

Very extraordinary motivation. United we are firm, divorced we collapse.

your quote is always very beautiful nice pic

Nice quote and you clicked such a beautiful photo.

You are very great man.you talk is right alone dream only dream.I love to see the dream

Dreaming can never take place as dreaming asleep.your photography is really beautiful

“A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is reality.” I love this words!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow beautiful pictures nice click

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice word man, its really amaze me