Today's Motivational Quote: Monday February 12, 2018

Today's quote will help us to reflect on the fact that we are making progress! 

Remember that any worthwhile project takes time!


Image from Pixabay using Canva.com


“It may take little time to get where you want to be, but if you pause and think for a moment, you will notice that you are no longer where you were. Do not stop—keep going” 


Rudolfo Costa


Are you ever frustrated because it seems that you’re never getting to your destination?

If so then do as our quote recommends. Look back and see how far you’ve already traveled!



Thanks for stopping by. Now let's get busy succeeding!



 

Sort:  

I've been there from that situation before. I was frustrated when I stopped studying because of financial issues but I never lost hope. I worked and earn for my studies and after 10 years of working, here I am again pursuing my dreams. Being frustrated in a situation was really feels so bad, but never stop. Work hard, aim high be determined and have courage. Thank you so much @goodvibrations for your daily quotes, it gives me more strength and inspires me. God bless you more ☺️

It is so nice to read about your progress, determination and the fulfillment of your goals and dreams!

Really true, first of all here i want to give short example, I have born in the year of 1992 and now it's 2018, i have completed my 25 years of journey, so our life is an journey, and now let's talk about the work, if you assigned with some work then you cannot accomplish that work on that moment only, first of all you will learn about that assignment through training and development, next you will get guidance, then you will work on it as an trainee basis, then after you master in it, you will be provided with the pro work, so it's take some time to manifest any work because firstly you have to seed your hard work in your work then you will get the fruitful results. Thanks for sharing this post with us. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Thanks for your nice example!

Welcome. 🙂

This makes me remind of a quote that says "a journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step".
Life's a journey full of twists and turns. They key is to keep moving forward and don't look back.

Great quote about the journey!

with think postitif certainly got a strong spirit, living today with a bright hope for tomorrow and forget hope with others.
thanks @goodvibrations

amazing, i like it

Thanks for your support!

Thanks. Forging ahead...

That's right.Well said...
might just take a little longer to get to your destination but hopefully will get there.
it's all about being motivated and never quit

Never quit is right!

If I had ten hours to cut down all the trees, I would have missed the first eight hours to sharpen my ax.

we need a long process, do not waste it.

good motivation @goodvibrations

keep your time as good as possible.
it will succeed you

@goodvibrations

You're right. No one has more time than anyone else. We need to use them well!

one second wasted time, then one second loss for you.

time is a sharp blade

@goodvibrations

Martin Luther King once said:

If you can't fly, then run! If you can't run, then walk. If you can't walk, then crawl, but whatever you do you have to keep moving forward

One of the secrets of life, is to keep moving forward and don't lose much time with things you can no longer change. Times passes so fast, that every minute is precious and the older you get the more you realize it.
Thanks for the inspiration @goodvibrations

Love the quote from MLK!

I love these quotes of Rudolfo Costa, they are very inspiring and send positive vibes :)

Are you ever frustrated because it seems that you’re never getting to your destination?

Happens to me a lot of times, that i get frustrated when i get my objectives, but then i stop for a while, and with a plan B to achieve my objectives. I like this idea of look back and see how far you’ve already traveled its very moralizing :)

Thanks for your input!

I am the kind of person who is passionate, frustrated just past. it's important to be with people like you @goodvibrations . people who can cultivate the spirit to always pursue a dream. I am sure I can

Yes, those that we associate with will influence us for good or for bad!

stop hoping like the ladder we do not use to climb the summit, as long as the heart still beats we have to keep moving

I like your point of view!

thanks @goodvibrations, I always wanted to prove that stop is not good, focus on target is hope

when I say: the time it was like a sword if we do not cut him then he would cut us

That's an interesting illustration!

Yes,true !After all we need to keep on going and only then we can achieve success !

Yes keep going forward!

Excellent..! Yes it has happened to me and then I stop thinking about how much time I need to reach what I want and this to avoid getting tired and give up.

Me alcanzaste (34)
👍😎

Así es..! :*

Thanks for your personal experience!

with think postitif certainly got a strong spirit, living today with a bright hope for tomorrow and forget hope with others.

Yes live with hope. We need that!

yes it is very disappointing if the desire to a place and never accomplished, the desire that is not terwujut certainly anyone will be really ill hehehe

Thanks for your comment!

To achieve a purpose in life, we must have a provision in trips, so what we need is. ..
Stock in need is knowledge.
My frustrating as never before because I did not wish that they will be something that is impossible to achieve ...
Thanks for sharing @goodvibrations

Thanks for making your comment!

Perseverance and look at the small achievements.

You are giving good advice!

never give up before it works. I liked the quote @goodvibrations

You're right. Never give up!

Do not remove the sight of your dreams.

This is true. If we keep going and do things consistently then we would have achieved a lot from the time when we have had started.
Drawing will serve as best example here. While starting if we were not perfect then after 2 months of doing it consistently, we would be doing much better than what we were doing 2 months back.

That's a good example!

nice quote. the more the spirit of daily activities. Thanks @goodvibrations

Thanks for taking the time to visit the quote!

life is struggling. when you stop, then you lose. that is my spirit @goodvibrations

Thanks for taking the time to express your point of view!

A great quote from Rodolfo Costa, each path has its obstacles and each person their own destiny will arrive at the moment that it must arrive, very beautiful appointment.

Thanks for having a look!

Good post motivation sir! 🙏