Faith transcends all limitations, overpowers all obstacles.

in #quotes4 years ago


This is an excellent motivational quote to keep you going. Things are not impossible, but improbable. Impossibility is just your own perception of a problem. If you do not acknowledge the possibility of something, you are lazy and unambitious. There are so many examples of people scaling highest mountains, diving deepest seas and reaching into space. Faith transcends all limitations, overpowers all obstacles.

By being optimistic, enthusiastic, passionate, determined and hard-working, you keep your chances of success open. By allowing the word impossible in your dictionary, you restrict your potential and distance yourself from your goal.

My Favorite Quote

I always like walking in the rain, so no one can see me crying - Charlie Chaplin

Thanks for the look & Stay Motive,
@amrumk

Sort:  

The letters also spell...
I'm possible
I'm probable
I'm moral

Now that's much better! 😁