40 day prosperity plan statment for today

in #quotes6 years ago

"The Divine consciousness that I am is forever expressing its true nature of Abundance. This is it's responsibility, not mine. My only responsibility is to be aware of this truth, therefore I am totally confident in letting go and letting Spirit appear as the abundant, all sufficiency in my life and affairs."
John Randolph

Thank you, I love you!

Sort:  

Yes That's our responsibility.

Yeh it's about us realising that and taking action!

@carface why you are in the buildawhale blacklist?

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Thank you for your support!

It's all subjective at the end of the day, I always hope I can motivate, inspire or help people to laugh just a little.

A perfect vision @carface.

This comment has received a 0.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic, @laconic.

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic.

Excelent quite, thanks for Share it!

No problem!

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud