Amazing And Inspirational Quotes

in #quotes6 years ago

Here are seven great quotes to motivate and inspire.

These are the seven quotes by various artists that stood out the most to me this morning. Words of wisdom that give one that extra motivation and moment of clarity that one may need.

1- “One of the greatest help you can give to yourself is to kill distraction”
― Topsy Gift

2- “Time is the greatest wealth”
― Sunday Adelaja

3- “I heard that I am your biggest disappointment,yet, in my heart, I know and feel that I am the greatest version of myself ever and celebrate myself each and every day”
― Virginia Toole

4- “The greatest battle is between the madness of desire and the reality of uncertainty.”
― Saim .A. Cheeda

5- “The greatest win is walking away and choosing not to engage in drama and toxic energy at all.”
― Lalah Delia

6- “The greatest storms on our Earth break not in nature but in our minds!”
― Mehmet Murat ildan

7- “At the end of the day, if you’re wasting your time by not investing in yourself, you’re going to waste away—and that would be the greatest waste of all.”
― Richie Norton

I love number seven. You can do so much in twenty-four hours if goals are set and time is spent wisely.

https://www.goodreads.com/quotes/tag/greatest?page=2

Sort:  

saya suka postingan anda sangat bermamfaat memiliki nilai yang luar biasa

@joseph i like ur post so i resteemed, vote and following now

I would rate 2nd one best out of all as time is the only thing which we can't get back...

Wow! inspirational & motivational. All the saga talking, having loads of experience behind! I loved number 2, because a lot of us waste the precious time, which cannot be returned when gone. Time is money, time to be taken advantage of, indeed!

Very good phrases, i post something similar in my blog about motivation hopefully you can read it

I really love #2. Time is wealth. Thank you for sharing @joseph