Business

in #quotes6 years ago

85082904-c1ee-4c91-af60-05bc65d835ea.jpeg


Started my own business with 21 in the year 2014, one year later i dropped out of University to concentrate 100% on my company Vape Kings a premium E-Liquid and E-Cigarette brand. People told me I am stupid and dumb and it will never work out of course I didn't listen to them because I decided i rather try and fail to follow my dreams than work a job fulfilling someone else's dreams. Today Im 25 years old and the same people that where laughing at me now work for me ;)

“What would you do if you weren't afraid?”
― Sheryl Sandberg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@xemurai you are a legend, the other day i came across to one of your post and i was amazed from what you wrote. I started following you because i like your mindset and the way you think, which it goes along well with the way i think. Tonite i decided to have a look at your blog because i find it very interesting and i've got super inspired from the content here above. You are a good example that people should follow, thanks for sharing amazing lesson of life.

Thank you so much!

Waw its good to know there are young peoole like myself who arent afraid to follow their dreams. Just like yourself I resigned from my job to create my own music label and training consult. So far I have no regrets, I've had good and not so good days but I know my best days are yet to come. Thanks for inspiring me again.

Thats how life is the downs make the ups enjoyable :) No love without hate no happiness without anger... Have you heard of the platform Musicoin?

WARNING - The message you received from @tatausahamb is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteemer-dot-com
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteemer-dot-club
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

So are Vapes used as vitamins now? Is this something you do?

those are looking like bullets

That's great bro. You should them their mistake. Whenever great people discovered something, people laughed at them. I appreciate your courage of achieving what you wanted to do. Even more special part is that those who were against your thought now bow down to you.
A big salute !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

A decision can change your whole life. What do you say the world has not heard of the world. Work is worship only. The suffering makes the meat taste better. Your blog inspired me.

Interesting article! Share your experience.

@xemurai inspiring story for those who want to reach new heights in life!!

It takes a strong mindset to keep moving whatever people around tell you and do whatever to convince you that you can't succeed.
In some cases, you could be your own worst enemy standing there alone with your business.

And you have first to learn to crawl then walk and finally run.
I'm happy to hear you succeeded.

Very true words. Most people want to start from the top and thats why most people are not successful. Only who starts from the bottom can achieve success thats what i believe.

@xemurai I totally agree with your belief!! A building can't be built without strong foundation, similarly one can't be successful without starting from bottom :)

So inspiring story @xemurai. You just motivated me. I love your courage and your bold move. I will also push hard to fulfill my own dreams too. Thank you

Proud that i could motivate you :)

And I'm so glad I could connect with people like you 😊

You are really brave person to follow your dream. congratulation to your successes today and thanks for your power energy. Im following my dream too.

Happy to read you msg. what is your dream?

Never listen to others @xemurai. Listen to your mind and heart coz they are the closest. Others say it coz they are jealous of your success. Expand your business and keep succeeding.

So far, so good, where do you intend to go next?

I want to build a legacy. Money is my motivation but my aim is to improve the life of the people around me because i believe if the people next to me are truly happy only than i can be happy to. The last 3 years i have invested a lot in blockchain companies and build up a substantial amount of wealth now i am learning how to spread this wealth.

Well, I think I can learn a couple things of you regarding these things. When it comes to spending, investing or anything financial, I am less than a novice. I have my own strengths though.

Leaving a legacy behind is a big task, but you seem to be on a good way regarding that. Let us keep pushing.

In case you haven't seen it yet, I highly suggest that you give this post a short look. Nothing fancy, but I think you will get something out of it regardless.

I will go all out as an investor and try out new things.

I am investing for the last 3 years and I would consider myself as a mature investor. If you need help or have any questions let me know.

Ayd. thanks. I will when ever i get confused

You're just the same age with me but you have already reach the high point of your life.
Keep it up!
Great motivation always leads you to good destination.

Remember it doesnt matter how fast you go as long as you move forwards

Yes i strongly agree😊

Whoa great job and what an article @xemurai. Inspirational Nd motuvational quote too. Envourages us too follow our dreams and work hard to accomplish them. Thanks for sharing.

you are an encouragement to as many as will follow your footstep to discover their gift ordained to them by God and pause it with full vigor and concentration without looking side ways or being discourage with people' opinion .What fulfilled life. "Today Im 25 years old and the same people that where laughing at me now work for me"

Thank you for your kind words

extraordinary motivation, thanks @xemurai

Well it motivated me aswell, i think i should also start a business of Vape over here in India. Thank you sir.

Go for it :)

Sir give any idea how to set up this vape business in India ??? i would be very grateful if you help me.

Step number 1 you have to find out about the regulation on vapes in your country what is allowed and what not.

i hope e-cigarette its best from the normal cigarette

Its better than smoking because you vape

This is just the right motivation I needed this evening.

You got a 6.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vapekings14!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Get free votes! toolsfree[DOT]info/votes