Sort:  

Beautiful quote and amazing steepshot.

You got a 2.12% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @msena! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Do you ever listen to the Ying Yang Miami song? lol

Hi, can i ask how come you can put in so many tags. I thought we can use max 5 only. Please advice me so that i can add a few more.
Thanks @jackpot

i am uploading thru steepshot which allows up to 20 tags

How to do it? Where can I get the info or you can teach me. If I can tag more I hope more people get to read my post. I take time to write it but the exposure is so limited. Sad to say many do not read. I hope you will help me. Thanks in advance
@jackpot

i am using voting bots they help a lot

Bro, what is the benefit of using steepshot?? please tell us details

  1. its easier to be in the top or hot section
  2. you can use up to 20 hashtags on steemit only 5
  3. Community is very active

So nice line. It has big moral in some words .

love the place

its really a great motivation

That's right ... The most beautiful thing in the world is to fight for what you want

I can't help seeing or hearing the word Miami without thinking about a certain song from a certain Will Smith.

Mr. @xemurai, Dream Lite Picture

beautiful place

Wow Sir, Very Nice Views .I love the Miami Beach.
Very motivating and inspiring. Thank you very much for sharing

bro i have upvoted you in the past , i am not asking for upvote now , however i am working on my reputatoin, once i improve my reputation to 40 i will start writing post , for now i need ur facebook ID or any other ID so that in future when i write BLOG i will ask for upvote kindly help and support

Bro thats not the way to get anything from me by requesting and like i owe you something.

Hello @xemurai, pls i need your help

whats up?

Am good!
Can we chat privately pls, preferrably on steemchat or whatsapp

you can add me on telegram @xemurai07

Mine is @jayboi16 on telegram

Ok, thanks boss

@xemurai i love miami beach

@xemurai Awsome photography Please follow me back i wanna read all your blogs

I love Florida and Miami. I really like this town and I remember when I visited the south part in particular Key West and the tour in Everglades National Park. Here I saw for the first time an alligator.
Amazing!

agree bro work will give you success which in return put you in a position where everyone will look at you

this height scares me

Wow Sir, Very Nice Views... Keep posting the good stuffs.

Whoa this is simply awesome. These kind of quotes really blow me up and encourage me to work harf towards my goals and achieve them. Very motivational and inspiring. Thanks alot for sharing @xemurai.

cool

what a photo.....

miami is the best place for hanging out

Awesome quote and very much well written. I love such inspirational sentences. It just gets my confidence boosted and make me work really hard. Thanks for sharing. Good luck for Miami. One other thing. Yesterday I saw some of your up votes on my blogs. I was really glad about them. Thanks from the bottom of my heart. Tomorrow I will have some more for you.

Hopefully one day will come as we expect. regards

@xemurai wow.. you are enjoying a lot .. i am sure you will also enjoy at Miami.. ENJOY and happ journey from my side.

good quotes they are experienced, nothing will be given to anyone without doing any effert while a single penny

amazing view good thought.

I m new user steemit plz follow me friends

@xemurai majestic view:) awesome photography:)

@xemurai
I really get jealous of your trips.
And specially your destinations.
Love the places.
Keep steeming.
Resteemed

thank you for the support

You got a 3.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vapekings14!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Excellent post lucky U just received a free upvote and resteem from @steemwhalepowerplease upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

send 0.100 sbd or steem for 2 upvotes and a resteem follow me for random Upvotes and resteems

Guaranteed passive income online free!!! Try this website
Link for Indian - https://za.gl/8qJl7Bs8
Link for others country - https://za.gl/hcxH
Upto 7 level large referral commission
For more details information go to my steemit account @pulak