Qurator's Photo Quest | Time-lapse ~ Sunset in Sentul Malaysia

in #qurator4 years ago (edited)

This for me was the hardest task and contest that I have done to date. To do this time-lapse photography, I did lots of reading and watched lots of video tutorials. In preparation, I bought a portable tripod so that it can hold my mobile phone while I am recording this. This recording was done from my house balcony this evening (30 September 2020). I reached my house from the office around 6.30pm, and I straight away rushed to set up the tripod and placed my camera, and started the recording. I have to be fast so that I can record the sunset transformation correctly. Here it goes, I hope the result was good and you will like it.

I am so so happy that I got to learn something new just by participating in this contest. I have always been positive when I received any challenges and have never given up for as long as it is something that I can resolve. The same goes for this contest.

Thanks, @qurator for making me learned a new photography technique that I have never heard in my life before, but now I can start doing this time-lapse technique for my future videos, awesome!


This is a submission for 'Qurator's Photo Quest | Time-lapse' by @qurator. Thank you @qurator for organizing such a wonderful contest, visit this link below for more details:

Are you a fan of contests? You are also welcome to join the other contests that are currently ongoing. Please follow the links below for more details and have fun with your submissions!


That's all for now, wishing you a beautiful day ~ Life is Beautiful.

Take care and Stay Blessed!

Yours truly,

ainiekashif.gif