You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Art Walk! | Single Line Drawing | Art Competition

in #qurator3 years ago

Congratulations to @ainie.kashif on the first place win -- the care and handiwork is amazing on your art!

@justclickindiva, I KNEW your gorgeous art was going to be worthy competition -- congratulations on the second place win, fellow fractal diva!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your confidence in me and your constant encouragement and support. I appreciate it.

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@deeanndmathews, you've been given LUV from @justclickindiva.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

You're welcome -- and, thank for the LUV!

Now show your expertise and produce an amazing "single line drawing" for this week's competition. This one may be more difficult for me.

Have a good rest of you day.

Doing a fractal single line drawing is exceptionally difficult ... however, I do believe I have done the feat successfully once or twice... I will have to check my back stacks, because replicating the feat is not all that easy...

Thank you @deeanndmathews and congrats to you as well, your rock art is unique and beautiful as well. Wishing you a pleasant day and take care, cheers, ainie