Qurator's Art Walk! | Single Line Drawing | Art Competition

in #qurator3 years ago

art10.png


Welcome to Qurator's Art Walk!


This will be a whole new series of art related competitions. Each week we will have a new theme that will be open to all artists! So dust off your paintbrushes, sharpen your pencils and charge your tablets to create some awesome art!


This week's theme: Single Line Drawing

Q line.png

RULES

  • Only art-related posts.

  • It has to be your own art! No pictures from the internet!

  • No photography as we already have a Photo Friday for photography.

  • Post your link as a comment in this post to officially enter.

  • Posts cannot be older than this post.

  • Your entry will not count if you aren't following the above-mentioned rules.

  • All entries will be reviewed by the Qurator team.

  • Only one entry per week.

  • Deadline: 12 hours before this post reaches payout.

Q line.png

Screenshot_34.png

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize
50% upvote
30% upvote
15% upvote

Upvotes will be sent to the participating post. In case this post is already past payout, or has been voted by @qurator, we will upvote most recent post/comment with a @qurator upvote.

Last Week's Winners: Rock Art

1st Prize - 50% Upvote

@ainie.kashif

Positive Rocks ~ Qurator's Art Walk! | Rock Art | Art Competition


2nd Prize - 30% Upvote

@justclickindiva

Qurator's Art Walk! | Rock Art | Art Competition: The Fall Season


3rd Prize - 15% Upvote

@deeanndmathews

Qurator's Art Walk! | Rock Art | Art Competition: Amethyst

Q line.png


The Qurator project is brought to you by:

@scrooger | @goldendawne | @ewkaw | @ackhoo | @brumest | @blacklux | @rishi556

Cover graphics by: @cheer-up - Images by pixabay.com

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a Hive witness.

Active Witness rank: 60

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners. I also tried to include my drawing. Links: https://hive.blog/thearthive/@rqr4/single-line-drawing-using-coreldraw-qurator-s-art-walk-or-art-competition

I like your single-line drawing, so creative, let me think about what I can come out with. All the best and have a nice day, cheers, ainie

Ainie, have a wonderful day as well. Thank you very much for your appreciation.

What a creative drawing, I loved it. I congratulate you for that skill with the pencil friend @rqr4

Thank you. I'm glad you like it. I'm still learning and hope to continue to make works that are liked by many people.

Hello @rqr4. Thank you so much for your support. I appreciate it.

Congratulations to @ainie.kashif on the first place win -- the care and handiwork is amazing on your art!

@justclickindiva, I KNEW your gorgeous art was going to be worthy competition -- congratulations on the second place win, fellow fractal diva!

Thank you so much for your confidence in me and your constant encouragement and support. I appreciate it.

!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@deeanndmathews, you've been given LUV from @justclickindiva.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

You're welcome -- and, thank for the LUV!

Now show your expertise and produce an amazing "single line drawing" for this week's competition. This one may be more difficult for me.

Have a good rest of you day.

Doing a fractal single line drawing is exceptionally difficult ... however, I do believe I have done the feat successfully once or twice... I will have to check my back stacks, because replicating the feat is not all that easy...

Thank you @deeanndmathews and congrats to you as well, your rock art is unique and beautiful as well. Wishing you a pleasant day and take care, cheers, ainie

Hello @qurator. Thank you so much for selecting my Art Walk - Rock Art drawing and article as one of the finalist. I appreciate the support, upvote, and exposure for my work.

Congratulations to @ainie.kashif for winning 1st place. Your rock art is awesome and unique. Also, @deeanndmathews, your rock art is exquisite.

Take care everyone.

You're very welcome and thank you for participating :) Those were some different takes on the topic which was cool to see.

Will we see you this week too? :)

Yes, I'm preparing now. You described me perfectly....unusual. I normally hang out in the Alien Art Hive Community. However, I have to step out of the Twilight Zone occasionally to see what's happening on the other side.

Take care.

Thank you @justclickindiva and congrats to you as well. Your rock art is beautiful as well, take care, cheers, ainie

I sincerely congratulate the winners! And here is my Single Line Drawing

https://ecency.com/hive-102880/@cute.margo/qurator-s-art-walk-or-69c711c4ad214

@tipu curate

Thank you! Appreciate it :)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @cute.margo.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @qurator. Here is my entry for this week's Art Walk - with theme: Single Line

https://peakd.com/hive-102880/@justclickindiva/quarators-art-walk-or-single-line-or-art-competition-the-basic-element-of-art

Apophysis-CollisionRed-Transp.png

Good luck to all participants and have a good rest of your week. Take care.

Thank you so much @qurator for my award last week and here is my entry for this week's art theme 'Single Line Drawing'. Wishing all a pleasant day, take care, cheers, ainie
https://hive.blog/hive-102880/@ainie.kashif/a-simple-life-qurator-s-art-walk-or-single-line-drawing-or-art-competition

Single Line Drawing House and Car.jpg

Hello @qurator , thanks for organising this art contest. Enjoyed a lot in making this art form.
Heres my entry for the contest.
https://ecency.com/hive-102880/@seeratoberoi/qurator-s-art-walk-or

All the best to all the participants.

img_0.4839873551441093.jpg