You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 27 Facts about Rabona

in #rabona3 years ago

I think you are doing a really great job with the game, @oliverschmid and @rondras.

Working the math behind the match engine and testing different formulas is a lot of fun for me. There are probably a few players working with Excel and using their own formulas to calculate the real strength of a player. That's what I am doing at least. It's great NOT to know how the match is calculated exactly. We have to collect data and create our teams depending on our experience.

Introducing the NTF players with the reverse auction was a great idea I wasn't expecting.

Interesting statistics! I hope HIVE will attract many new users in this bull run leading to many more clubs in Rabona. That would be a lot of fun.

Keep on doing your thing making the game better and better.

Sort:  

I appreciate your comment and I'm grateful for your support since day one.

Keep on doing your thing making the game better and better.

We will. Thanks, Blue. :)

thank you @thebluewin - we will try our very best!